Author Interview: Belinda Kramer ~ Jesus and the Children of Galilee

Kerry Johnson

11082663_833034236734012_3989393177308965763_n[1]

I’m thrilled to welcome author Belinda Kramer to my blog today.

Belinda is a new and dear friend I met through my local Christian writers’ group. She has a warm and welcoming smile and is a big encourager.

When I heard she’d written a book called Jesus and the Children of Galilee, about Jesus and two school- aged boys who meet and follow Him, I was intrigued and eager to read the story.

About the Author:

10934134_802963359741100_229522009037598721_o[1]Belinda Kramer is an educator, journalist, and speaker. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in public relations from the University of Florida and a Spanish teaching certificate for kindergarten through twelfth grade levels. Her publishing career began at the age of fifteen when she entered a national short story writing contest and won first place for her story, “The Eternal Promise.”

She has 15 years of experience in public schools teaching Spanish to…

View original post 1,091 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by WordsasWorship. Bookmark the permalink.

About WordsasWorship

Faith, family and friends enrich the life I share with my husband RJ in historic Plant City, Florida. Good news abounds here and I write about it in Focus, our community news magazine. As a member of Brandon Christian Writers, WordWeavers Tampa, and BelieversTrust.org, I'm encouraged to continue practicing my lifelong passion for the power of words. Writing inspirational real life stories is a favorite pastime, and especially those that point others to God.

One thought on “Author Interview: Belinda Kramer ~ Jesus and the Children of Galilee

Leave a Reply

